Board of Directors

2020 NESSARA BOARD
OF DIRECTORS

Edgard Fayad

President
Address: Mass Inspection 712 Mystic Ave., Somerville, MA 02145
W: 617-666-2830
edgard_fayad@hotmail.com

Matt LaMontagne

Vice President
Address:Leo & Sons Auto Repair 157 South Broadway, Lawrence, MA 01840
W: 978-687-1155
matt@leosons.com

SAL DAMPOLO

Treasurer
Address: Dampolo's Automotive 299 Boston Rd., N. Billerica, MA 01862
W: 978-667-6000
autosals@gmail.com

Brian Hohmann

Assistant Treasurer
Address: Accuarate Automotive15 Bedford St., Burlington, MA 01803
W: 781-229-8144
brianhohmann1@gmail.com

Tom Porter

Director
Address: Porter Auto Sales 125 Broadway, Arlington, MA 02474
H: 781-935-2189
tjporterjr@comcast.net

Roger Montbleau

Director
Address: Lowell Automatic Transmission 202 Chelmsford St., Lowell, MA 01851
W: 978-454-1011
r_montbleau@msn.com

Thomas Pickett

Director
Address: Arthur's Sunoco 70 River St., Mattapan, MA 02126
W: 617-296-4100
pickettservice@comcast.net

Bill Zaher

Director
Address: Chelmsford Diagnostic Service 70 Steadman St., Lowell, MA 01851
W: 978-453-5355
cdsautocare@yahoo.com

Raymond Cozzi

Director
Address: Gas N Go/Petroleum Ventures 368 Boston Street, Topsfield, MA 01983
W: 978-887-1034
rcozzi1@verizon.net

Gary Machiros

Director
Address: Angie's Service Center 1 Plum Island Blvd., Newbury MA 01951
W: 978-462-8145
aatgm@comcast.net

Bob O'Keefe

Director
Address: McKenna and O'Keefe Auto Repair 133 Cambridge St., Lowell, MA 01852
W: 978-458-0931
bokeefe1@comcast.net

Brian Rossini

Director
Address: BDR Automotive 1605 Washington St, Holliston, MA 01746
W: 508-429-4720
brian@bdrautomotive.com

Joel Amaral

Director
Address: Amaral's Auto Center 24 County Rd, E. Freetown, MA 02717
W: 774-849-4860
amaralsautomotive@comcast.net

RICK PARKS

Alternate
Address: Lappen's Garage Equipment 6 Apple Blossom Way, Groveland, MA 01834
C: 978-270-3619
rparkssos@comcast.net

Ronald R. Poirier

Alternate
Address: Bob & Sons Automotive 321 Kelley St., Manchester, NH 03102
W: 603-669-3297
rrpoirier@msn.com

Click Here to Join